Fried Noodles + Jengkol

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220209_170047.jpg

Good afternoon my colleagues wherever you are I am today Of course I don't go out of the house and spend more time in my own house because I don't have work but at 3 pm I got a call from one of my friends where he mentioned that he invited me to enjoy a drink mixed with jengkol.

Jengkol is one of the most delicious foods in my opinion because usually jengkol is made with rendang but on this occasion the jengkol is more made with cooked noodles and of course it will have a different taste because of course there is no boiling process but just mix it with noodles

The lack of jengkol is that it has an unpleasant smell. After we enjoy it, therefore not everyone can like jengkol but for some people jengkol is one of the most delicious and also very delicious foods like myself who really like jengkol.

My friend made a lot of it that day because almost all of his colleagues were around. We were invited to enjoy Jengkol noodles which of course will have a lot of flavors and we can also see that only some of our friends really seem to like it. And some even don't really like it but enjoy eating too.

IMG_20220209_170059.jpg

IMG_20220209_170054.jpg

IMG_20220209_170037.jpg

IMG_20220209_170043.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

Sort:  

Congratulations @hattaarshavin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hattaarshavin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Wah ,makanannya terlihat sangat enak ,dan makan bersama teman itu sangat menyenangkan 😂😂😂

 2 years ago  

Hayak saja asai mangat

 2 years ago  

Most people don't like eating foods that will leave the smell on them, but trust me as a foodie I can eat any kind of food, as far as it's delicious 😋

Anyway the food looks yummy, 😋😋 which country are you writing from, let me know the country that have this delicacy jengkol.

 2 years ago  

I come from Indonesia, it tastes really good in my opinion

 2 years ago  

😁 yea I can see that, have a nice day ahead 😊😊

 2 years ago  

Na chueng bei iek