plywood processing plant

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220123_225305.jpg

work is one of the things that is available, we must be able to do it in order to continue to live, so from that the work of that person is different from some colleagues even with our own colleagues of course we will have different jobs too.

this evening I visited one of my colleagues from school, yes that was my friend to see the location where he was working while I had the opportunity because I didn't have another job tonight so I managed to visit my friend

Remind me that he works in a wood factory where the factory processes wood from the forest to make plywood, where plywood is one of the raw materials that comes from wood that has been sliced into small pieces so that later it will be processed and made plywood

Coincidentally, my colleague was in the position of picking up wood to be processed in the machine, so his job was to lift the wood and of course push it right up to the processing site..

IMG_20220123_232517.jpg

IMG_20220123_231339.jpg

IMG_20220123_232022.jpg

IMG_20220123_232019.jpg

IMG_20220123_230209.jpg

IMG_20220123_232009.jpg

IMG_20220123_230827.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

Sort:  

Congratulations @hattaarshavin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 93000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 94000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
 2 years ago  

Pu kajeut keu toke Kaye kalinyoe. ? 😁😁

 2 years ago  

Toke gambe

 2 years ago  

Hahha. Asai Haleu lanjutkan. 😂😂

 2 years ago  

I saw a big wood factory and the factory has a lot of raw materials. If you published a video I would see a lot more

 2 years ago  

I did forget to video it because I did visit there to see my friends

pu kakabuka panglon kaye nyoeh,,jadi lon ka meuhoe jak mita kaye,,,hahahhaah

 2 years ago  

Hana,kebetulan sagai lon jak kenan hahaha

Yayaya,,, bereh dumpu jeut keu peng ino.hahhahaha


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.