You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STRENGTH VS MY WEAKNESS

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I have finally found my elder sister that I have been looking for for years now. Please come back to me.

You described me here.

That impatient thong eeh my sister, sometimes I can even force myself into things and when it backfires or being worked up to you just be hearing sighs from all angles give me 30 minutes am done with that and I get to look for another thing to do.

A times give a little break on the things that didn't work out to return to it later

Keep learning my dear as there is no end to its existence.

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

🤣🤣🤣🤣, my sister on same boot...lol
Your contribution is appreciated sis.
And let's keep learning 👍

 2 years ago  

That is it desr