You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leadership comes with difficulties and lesson

in Hive Learners2 months ago

It's always funny how most people hate accepting the role of leadership because we think it's so much responsibilities we are not capable but then we can only be sure of that if we gave it a try.

I'm glad in the end you accepted to be a leader thanks to the fact that you didn't had an option and now you are doing a great job and also going to greater heights.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Maybe it was in my fate and there wasn't any escape way for me. I didn't accept me as a leader but the situation forced me to be it😅. Whatever at the end, I could utilize the benifit and that's all for me. 😅.
!PIZZA

 2 months ago  

Yeah, there is always benefits for being a leader especially in a school setting but it isn't easy at all

 2 months ago  

Nothing is easy but we can cope up with the situation and the same happened with me. I have taken some time to bear the responsibility and finally, it became easier for me.

 2 months ago  

Yeah it definitely gets better with time 😊