You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be "THE" Content Creator You Always Desire.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

After seeing this video I couldn't help but take a very deep breath, thank you for that by the way, hehehe.

You have given a really good advice on the aspect of creating contents especially here on Hive. I have been having a hard time knowing which aspect I'm really good at when it comes to creating contents and that is because I was never a content creator, I'm simply learning on the job.

Just like you have said, there are times when I get some really encouraging and motivating feedbacks on my contents and I notice that the next time I want to do something similar, I always like to do even better and other times when I do not get a good feedback it becomes very hard for me to even write anything relating to it again. And this has shown that the audience and validation truly matters and I'm going to work more on that aspect because I'm lagging.

Also for the monetary value on a created content, it is truly wrong to know if a post is good by the value it gets especially here on Hive and that is why it is good to let that be the last reason why we create contents so we can give it all that we've got.

I remember there was a post I wrote, I knew I was not going to get too much value on it but I still had to write it in the way that will interest me and make whoever reads it happy and you know what, that post got a value that I was just so amazed but then I knew that, if you add value to your Contents, in one way or another you will get that value back.

The bottom line is, we have to give out the value we want, you can't give less and want more, that's not how it works. It might take time before you get validation but it's just good to keep moving and giving our best.

Thank you so much sir for this enriching words, I will do well to use them for my betterment 🙏.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hahaha, well, not being a content creator doesn't mean we cannot be one. I think what hive does is that it benefits phone who decides to be aware and conscious and take time to see what works and what doesn't. In reality there are so many aspects to content creating and sincerely you're one of the people who manages to bring it on, I'm mostly inspired by the efforts you put in. For to be an all-round creator, their ability to create is not even everything.
As for your post, let the effort count at all time, reward isn't subjective, one content can bring you interested audience day by day and it accumulates and grows. Hive is about accumulation and this means putting something new each day.
So even if you're not a natural creator, you're actually growing on a daily basis and this counts. The ability to learn is bigger than talent or creative enablements.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your feedback sir and advice, I will do well to keep adding more values by learning. Some it feels very hard though but then, I just come across contents like this and I get encouraged and motivated to keep being true to myself.

Thank you for always sir 🙏.

 2 years ago  

You're already doing well and you've learnt a lot. It's beyond hive if you ask me,the internet as a whole is full of opportunities and sometimes it requires that extra effort. Mehn, well-done

 2 years ago  

You're right there are so many opportunities on the internet and there is no excuse for not being useful and better.

Hearing these words is making me what to become even more better so I can hear them all the time, lolz. Thank you 🥰.

 2 years ago  

You're on top of the engagement League everytime hahaha I'd say you're making most of your time and you're doing it creatively well.

 2 years ago  

Hahaha, some people are actually planning to kidnap me so they can get a chance to be at the top of the engagement list at least just once and I've been trying my best to give them the opportunity without them having to kidnap me, lolz but it's not going well at all. I guess it's already a part of me but now I do try to rest more often 😊.