You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST RELAY RACE EXPERIENCE....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Oh wow, this is a really beautiful experience for me, even if at first you wanted to prove I too know, lolz. I'm very weak at remembering people's names and I think I will have to work on myself to be able to do that.

The highlight of this write up was when you got up after falling and still reached for the finish line, I'm sure I would have jumped on you too, lol that was a really brave one Foxy. I've always known you to be a determined fellow and you have never disappointed.

Keep up the good work dear. Good morning 🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Awwwwwwn ❤️❤️❤️ hope I am suspecting you lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣.. this one you are saying all this things ehn awnnnnn thank you my dear, I will then happily let you jump on me too lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 thank you for stopping by ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago  

See you, I'm just telling you the truth sha, but don't over think it, it's not good for your heart 😂😂.

You are always welcome Foxy 🥰

 2 years ago  

Mtchew you are two faced you this woman lol 🤣