Sort:  

Yeah, they can take it. It's 6 test quiz with a deadline of 48hrs for each quiz.

 2 years ago  

Okay that's fine, it will help them to be more efficient, I wish them all the best.

Well done too, also Olujay and Monioluwa, you guys are just so amazing abeg, how I wish you can see how I was praising you guys today, hehehe but I'm happy you did not see it too 😁.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@monioluwa and @olujay seems you are needed here!

 2 years ago  

Yes I think they are 😃.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for the support, we're just trying our best for the greater good. 😁😁

how I wish you can see how I was praising you guys today, hehehe but I'm happy you did not see it too 😁.

I'd have loved to see it though. Maybe next time. 🥴😅

 2 years ago  

You are welcome Monioluwa, you guys should keep up the good work 😊👍.

Oh, I think you will get to see it but I will surely tell you in clearer terms next time, hehehe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago  

Hmmm... what is going on here? Hope rooting for us again?

Thank you for your support and always being here.

 2 years ago  

Hehehe, that's funny, well, yes she is rooting Ford you guys again because you guys are doing an amazing job and I always love appreciating the hard work of others especially when I can't do it.

You are always welcome Joe, thank you for doing what you do. I'm so happy I can always be of help through my words, since that is the best I can give now.