blessing On my permanent Job

in Hive Learners8 months ago

Hello friends,I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community.Today's topic to write blessing In Disguise.

pexels-fauxels-3184465.jpg

SOURCE

Since childhood, we have been hearing that Allah has blessed us with many blessings and we should thank Allah for this. Similarly, there are many times in our life which are not less than blessings. In the same way, I also got my job after very difficult circumstances and hard work, which is a blessing for me.

I was very fond of studies from the beginning. And I was a very good student in my class in school. I was not interested in anything other than studies at that time. I used to focus only on studies. I was my mother's sister in my own house and my aunt in relation. He taught me in his home. Till 5th standard he taught me a lot and I used to pass with good marks every time. When I came to sixth grade, my aunt got married and I gradually got lazy in my studies. I am no longer the first place in the class. I was passing every exam very hard. Because there was no one to teach me and I myself used to study for a while after school in the evening and then go out to play.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHA37mQtCuynkak9C9VAyzKhJzawjAnpZVPV4BTUgXQgevipxojgGca8HQiNacgNnd3p9YWFkpDrxMbRB7oT2caY9jaK4vboQS2LQGEfNMmu1guFfCfp.png

When my family members came to know about my condition, they were angry with me and they sent me to tutor a girl. That girl lived in our neighborhood, many children used to come to study. I was also admitted there by my family. That girl was strict and taught well. My studies were already quite good, I studied with him till class 10 and with his teaching I got good marks in class 10.

Right now, as I was going to the next class, I was dying to study. Because at that time I was getting young. I loved to have fun more than studying. They used to go to college from home, but after leaving the college, they used to go somewhere. Similarly, when college papers came, I had to study, that tutoring girl taught me only up to class 10. When I came to college, I studied by myself and gave the papers in the same way. When the results of the papers came, I Failed in coffee papers. When my family came to know about this, they were upset with me.

Father sat me down one day and said, son, I am the sole breadwinner of the house and I am teaching you in a good college, I am fulfilling your every wish, if even after that you fail, it is not a good thing. I felt very bad hearing this. I was thinking that night that teaching is good teaching. If I am unable to study, I leave college and help run the house with my father.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHA37mQtCuynkak9C9VAyzKhJzawjAnpZVPV4BTUgXQgevipxojgGca8HQiNacgNnd3p9YWFkpDrxMbRB7oT2caY9jaK4vboQS2LQGEfNMmu1guFfCfp.png

I dropped out of college and was looking for a job. Now I didn't have a degree that I could get any job in a proper place. I was very patient to get a good job and I was doing small jobs as well as in a fixed place. And was looking for a good job. Finally, one day I got a call from a good company where I was hired.

I didn't have any degree and I was just worried that how will I get a job but thanks to God I got a good job as a 10th pass which is a great blessing for me. I am very happy with this job and my family is also very happy, earlier they were angry that I did not quit my studies. Every parent wants their son to do a good job. When the family came to know about my permanent job, they prayed a lot.

At this time my father's burden has reduced considerably, the household expenses are going well with my father's salary and me and I consider this job as a blessing from Allah.

 Thanks for Reading
Sort:  
 8 months ago  

So good to know you improved when you got a tutor. Your father's influence on you too was amazing and nice to see it has yielded good fruit. Thank God

 8 months ago  

Yes, you are right, I thank God, everything went well.

Congratulations @husnainyousaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023
The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!