Brinjal turn into a pakoras

in Hive Learners5 months ago (edited)

It's the first weekend of this year. We are soon in 2023 to 2024. Time is passing very fast.

Okay fine!

Hope you all have a good new year and may you be more successful in the year 2024.

          Other on weekend vs me on  weekend 😂

On weekends everyone goes out to enjoy their day with family and friends but I am indoors and making brinjal pakoras for my family

But I know that no one would have gone out because of the winter and the fog. Everyone would prefer to stay indoors. Maybe, I can take comfort in the thought that everyone is indoors. Lol

I cook different dishes sometimes and when my father is not busy with his work we go on picnic and enjoy our day. But sometimes when i get bored during long days me and my mother go out for sightseeing.

But today I made brinjal pakoras.

Let's start

Ingredients:

  1. Brinjal
  2. Knife
  3. Wheat flour / basen(one cup)
  4. Salt (one and a half spoon)
  5. Red chillies (one spoon)
  6. Hot masala (one spoon)
  7. Cumin
  8. Water (two and a half spoon) )
  9. Oil (one and a half spoon)

Process for making brinjal Pakora:

Step 1 :

First of all, we prepare the paste (Actually, it depends on your paste that's why we made the paste first) and the first thing is Take a cup of wheat flour.

Step 2:

Add one and a half spoons of salt.

Step 3:

Add a spoonful of red chili's

Step 4:

Add one spoon of hot masala (this is a mixture of all things like coriander, cumin, Termite etc.) and it looks like this

Step 5:

Add half a spoon of cumin.

Step 6:

Add two and a half spoons of water and mix well.

Step 7:

Mix it well and it looks like this. This is the final form of the paste.

Step 8:

Now cut the brinjal into circles with the help of a knife.

Step 9:

Add one and a half spoon of oil and heat it (turn it into liquid form)

Step 10:

Apply the paste on the brinjal and put it in a frying pan and heat it for 10 to 15 minutes (on both sides)

Final step or final form:

This is the final shape of my brinjal pakoras and it's time to eat 😋

So that's all about today. I really enjoyed my weekend making brinjal pakoras and eating with family. Enjoy your first weekend of this year with your family and friends.
Eat brinjel pakora with hot tea or coffee in winter ( The choice is yours whether you like coffee or tea). I eat the brinjal pakoras with tea ☕

All pictures are taken by me

Thank you for your support and reading my post

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

It is easy to make. And they are ready quickly. I like these. It's nice to cook something delicious on a Sunday

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iaiman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Congratulations @iaiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!