Making card for friend ( creative Sunday)

in Hive Learners9 months ago (edited)

Yeah it's weekend I have a lot of time for creativity I want to make a beautiful card for my cute friend. So many card design are arise in my mind but all are simple but I want do something new and amazing uhhhhh but I have nothing idea in my mind it's the sad moment for I'm just laying my bed and thinking what should I do after some time my younger sister come with a balloon which filled with the glitter and water and this moment yeah I find a way to make some different view of card. Yeah I'm so happy so let's start with happiness 😃

Required material

We will need these things to make this card

  1. Coloured card board paper sheet
  2. White blank paper
  3. Scissor , cutter
  4. Pencil
  5. Transparent sheet
  6. Glitter ( in any colour)
  7. Glitter sheet butterfly
  8. Glue

IMG-20230917-WA0002.jpg

How I made this card

First step

Firstly I have a colour card board paper sheet and fold it then cut into a rectangle shape. And it has two sides and open like a note book or book

IMG20230910125924.jpg

Second step

on the first side I draw a shape of heart with the pencil ( if shape make wrong you can easily eraser and then make a new shape) and cut it with cutter

IMG20230910130424.jpg

Third step

Now I take a transparent sheet and put in to the upper side of heart and cut into square shape. It has four sides but join it's three sides with the help of glue, it looks like a packet

Fourth step

The packet from the one side which I can't join where I add the glitter into the packet and join all the side that glitter doesn't come outside.

Fifth step

Then I attached under the heart shape, the glitter packet form a heart it's own outside the card

IMG20230910132826.jpg

And writing something

IMG20230910200009.jpg

Sixth step

I attached a glitter sheet butterfly in upper side of heart It is adding to it's beauty.

Seventh step

Then where I attached the glitter packet inside the card I attached the white paper because the glitter packet disappear and no one can see it 😁ohhhh but you all know who read this that how I fill the heart with glitter and attached it.

Last step

OK on the other side we also attached the white for the sequence and adding some beauty of card
So it's the final look of my card.

IMG-20230917-WA0002.jpg

I hope when I give it to her, she likes this card and play with it 😁 when she shake the card the heart filled glitter also shake and it's have a fun😃 I also shared with you her reaction when she see this beautiful card

note

It's my first attempt to make this type of card. How's it pleas tell me. It's my first post for creative Sunday on hive learning community. All picture are captured by me and thank you for your attention and reading my post 😊 if you like my content show your support to author @iaiman

Sort:  
 9 months ago  

It's a simple and easy DIY card and I hope so your friend will like this 😃

!LUV

@iaiman, @les90(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Than you ❤

 9 months ago  

You're welcome 🤗

 9 months ago  

It's beautiful.
I'd replicate it for somebody as a gift.
Thank you fir sharing

Yes sure
You're welcome 😇

Congratulations @iaiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 9 months ago  

It's sad to see that u used wrong tag and missed the curation. HL staff checks #creative-sunday tag and not #creativesunday tag

@iaiman @les90, please take care of tags and communities to get your fair share of community support. :(

ohhhh no what I done it is very big mistake @les90 teached me good but I made a mistake I feel guilty I'm sorry @les90 and @dlmmqb I hope this is my last mistake please forgive me

 9 months ago  

Don't worry, it's not such a big mistake but be careful next time 🥰

 9 months ago  

Hivepakistan got 50+% less rewards to curate this post. But I think we can take a small hit.

Next time please use proper tag @iaiman so we don't have to compromise our investors returns to support u.

Thank you for your support ❤ and it will not happen next time

 9 months ago  

I guided her to use proper tag's but she put this tag by mistake, hope so she'll not repeat such kind of mistakes again in future 😃