You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience helping me but I made a terrible mistake

in Hive Learnerslast year

We do learn from our experiences when we look back, ponder upon them. It's good that you reflect upon why you were in that school and did better, congratulations :)

Meanwhile, the mistake you did on the second story is quite understandable. The good thing is that you realized it before it brought more damages :)

!PIZZA

Sort:  
 last year  

The good thing is that you realized it before it brought more damages

I hurt that person and and he may not forgive me for it. I really feel guilty to whenever I remember about it. I hope someday I will get the opportunity to apologize and I will try to convince him why I made the mistake.

Hope you'll get the opportunity to apologize. But he might have forgotten about it already so don't be too hard on yourself hehe.

 last year  

Hope you'll get the opportunity to apologize.

I just hope that for it .