You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAY NO TO POLICE BRUTALITY

in Hive Learners2 years ago

The Police forget that they are there to serve the public, we are their employers. I really get annoyed with them.

Exactly they forget this
I just hope they realize that what they are compelled to do.
Oh yes I did complete all task today.
Though the physical activity was a bit challenging today but then im not ready to give up
How are you doing with the challenge?
Let's all get a gold star this week.
And yes @tengolotodo thank you for dropping by.

Sort:  

Yes they need to changed for police who will help and not harass!

Oh my challenge is ongoing, not enough water and I have not written in hive or my book today, but still have some left.

 2 years ago  

Alright
Do well to keep up

💪💪💪