You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you lost Hive while making a transaction to Binance?? Here is the Solution.....

in Hive Learners11 months ago

It's a great news. I am sure that you are very happy now after receiving your lost money which you didn't expect.
It's a good thing that there is system to get refund lost money. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Of course, I am happy. !LOLZ.
In my currency, 10$ worth nearly 3k

Thanks for stopping by

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@intishar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amberkashif

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

 11 months ago  

10$ worth nearly 3k

10$ is 1k approximately in our country.

 11 months ago  

You are in Bangladesh, right?

 11 months ago  

Hmm. You guessed right😅..

 11 months ago  

😃