You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Results of Efforts positive all the time!!???

in Hive Learners11 months ago

I know, I am not a failure but the situation like that gives me a feeling of a failure. I can't control it because I don't have the power. And yes I want to take full responsibility for my father as well as my family and that's made me worried. I hope I will be able to fix everything after a time.

It's really annoying when we have to spend more than the expected years in the university.

Yes, I have some students also who committed suicide because of it. I feel bad for them also although am suffering the same thing but everyone is not mentally strong.

You didn't give up and things paid off in the end.

Yes, I am getting the reward now and I will get it all the time.

At last, thank you for reading with patience because it was my lengthiest article. Maybe I became emotional this time.