You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 1: MY HIVE GOALS AND STRATEGIES FOR ACHIEVING THEM

in Hive Learners2 years ago

My team member has already set a wonderful pace for the rest of us ooo

Team one members @floraada @theycallmewell @depressedfuckup @desiredlady @huzaifanaveed @seunny @ajumaa come and see.

When I first saw your reputation I didn't expect to see anything like June but to my greatest surprise it was June. That shows you must have put in so much work and while writing on your goals I saw that the fire is still burning to do more even with your consistency, in-spite of the work challenge, electricity and the rest. This is really fascinating my friend, I hope we all have a wonderful time in this initiative and achieve our goals.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Oh! Wow!
Thanks so much for this amazing comment. I really appreciate it.

The truth is, I believe in consistency. I strongly believe it is a key factor in achieving success, and that is what I've been applying ever since I joined hive.

Although I'm also proud of my growth, I still have a lot to learn.

Thanks again. ☺️

 2 years ago  

Truth be the told, the content deserves more. You are welcome anytime.
Consistency is all we have for now my friend, keep up the good work👍

 2 years ago  

Thanks again, brother.

 2 years ago  

Always welcome bro 😊

 2 years ago  

My consistent team member
Keep it up 👍😂

 2 years ago  

For real. Engagement is really sweet oo. I made 10 followers in a day. I’m following your footsteps.

 2 years ago  

Here he goes 😂😂😂👍
Super 👍🤗🥰🥰

 2 years ago  

I am glad to hear that, have a foresight and been discipline to keep in line with the set goals, no matter there challenges that may arise, we will scale through o believe

 2 years ago  

For sure 👍
This will be an awesome experience

 2 years ago  

I believe so, do take care

 2 years ago  

😊😊
Thank you and you too

 2 years ago  

You are welcome, guess u had a great day, do have a sound sleep

 2 years ago  

This is so encouraging and it gives me the zeel to bring out the best in me. If a team member can acknowledge his fellow team members, it's the "power horse" I need for my speed, to achieve my goals. Thank you

 2 years ago  

Somebody is motivated oo 🤗👍
I love what I am seeing here

 2 years ago  

So motivated, I even went to upgrade my phone to 4G network to avoid network interruption. Am getting a power bank tomorrow to have full phone access.🤣

 2 years ago  

That's great 👍😃

 2 years ago  

Our leader ma
We greet you

 2 years ago  

I am happy you got motivated with this, it's fine when we play our parts in encouraging our fellows, they deserve the little we can offer

Since I can't curate the post with 20 dolls due to low hp let's help in sharing 😊

 2 years ago  

Oh dear, this is so sweet, the fact that you want to do something for me am honoured and previlaged. Together we build each other to get to the top. Thank you

 2 years ago  

It's a great privilege to have you around.
Look forward to more engaging moments with you on hive😊

 2 years ago  

Same here dear, thank you for your encouragement .

 2 years ago  

You are welcome dear 😊

 2 years ago  

I'm glad you're also motivated. Keep in mind that determination, hard work, consistency and engagement are important keys.

 2 years ago  

I wake up to be determined, motivated to achieve all my goals. It's no joke here

 2 years ago  

Very nice. See you at the top.

 2 years ago  

Before the end of 7weeks, We can only get better

 2 years ago  

That's right!
Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Same here dear, waiting for your next post

 2 years ago  

You too dear👍, enjoy the rest of your day WIN WIN all the way💯❤

 2 years ago  

Hehehe 😂😂
The guy is on fire 🔥
Honestly, I see lots of effort in him
Thanks for the compliment to your fellow team mates. I love this 👍

 2 years ago  

Really on fire ooo, lemme stay at the side to achieve small heat😂

 2 years ago  

Hehehe. Lol, brother. You're going well.

 2 years ago  

😂😂🙏🏻🙏🏻