Let's have a new journey. A new life a new year.

in Hive Learnerslast year

Photo from:Unsplash

Greetings! I am Nur. I rearranged my ecency profile few days back. I wanted to Start a new fresh journey. But I couldn't be regular here. I posted last many days ago.

Why I want to write post here?

Let me clear first. I am a student. Recently I passed out my school life and going to start my College life. I belong from a middle-class family. I have many dreams. Only I alone can fulfil my dreams. I never forced my family to brought me something and complete my ambitions. Again, for my higher studies I will go to the city and admit myself in a College there. Because I got chance in a very well-known College in the city. So, in everything I need money now. For giving extra support to me, I want to write daily article here. I hope I will get much support from all of you and ecency. I know I am a poor blogger. Maybe I don't even know how to write a proper blog. But I always try my level best. Again, Bangla language is my mother tongue. I am not perfect in English. That's why I will do a lot of mistakes in my further journey. So, I hope you all will pardon my mistakes.

Let's have a new journey in 2023. Let's make a better year.

Thanks for reading.Stay safe and healthy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @itznur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!