My First 🥇 Post Myself ☺️ (introduction)

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, I hope everyone will be fine and enjoy a good life. Dear friends,
img_0.0424100447306595.jpg
my name is Jamshed Abbas. And I belong to Punjab Pakistan. I am a master's student. And I work with my studies. Dear, this is my first post on this platform. I created an account on this platform a long time ago. But due to some engagements and lack of guidance, I could not learn anything about it. Then I found my friend. His name is Atif. It introduced me to this platform. I told him that I knew about this platform but did not know how to work on it. He gave a sad reaction. And he said, Why are you sitting there? There are very good communities and helpdesk on the platform. If you take help from them, everyone on this platform is very supportive. Then I observed for a few days and now I try to introduce myself first. And I ask my friends to guide me on this platform so that I can learn a lot from here.
Dear, now I want to tell you something about myself. I have no special personality. But I try to find a good place in life. As I mentioned at the beginning of the post, my name is Jamshed Abbas but my friends affectionately call me Jami. I was given this name by a special person. Which was very special in my life. But now he is not with me😔 but here name is with me. (My love story is very interesting I will tell you next posts) The area I belong to, Dear Friends, is famous for its food and entertainment. To put it bluntly, people in my area enjoy life to the fullest. I also like to eat good and delicious dishes from the area. Also read me books. I love watching good, lesson full movies, entertaining, and designing. I love to see and visit the world created by God.
I love making good friends. I have special friends but everyone has very good manners. We spend time together and have fun together. An example of our friendship is given in our town.
img_0.397090257682457.jpg

Dear, this is my introduction, I hope you will become good and best friends on this platform too. And from whom there is much to learn.
Anyway, I have noticed that there is a lot to learn on this platform. And I hope that every single moment spent on this platform will be memorable.
I wish you all good health. And now we will meet on the next post. Goodbye

Sort:  

Hello friend congratulations for taking the first step on this platform here you will find many communities where you can identify with them and learn from each publication. Check them out so you can get information and so you can post. I hope to see more of your posts. Good luck.

Congratulations @jamiashu1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @jamiashu1,

Welcome to the Hive Learners Community and thank you for making this beautiful introductory post.
But we have different methods of getting verified here and we suggest you get to it as soon as possible.

The guidelines to the verification process can be found in this post:
https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/new-and-updated-guidelines-on-how-to-complete-verification-process-stage-01-from-our-discord-server

Also, you can join our Discord server by clicking the link below:
https://discord.gg/JWUByFW2

Also, feel free to participate in the ongoing Newbies Initiative Program, the rules and guidelines can be found in the link below:
https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@newbies-hive/newbies-initiative-in-collaboration-with-hive-learners-community

Please, compliance with these instructions will ensure you get verified and your posts get recognized in the community.

Thank you very much once again, and I look forward to your earliest cooperation.