NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 1-MY HIVE GOALS FOR THE NEXT 3 MONTHS

in Hive Learners2 years ago

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqoNbqvNwtuWBqbCGjfiPZmTMcc6r4wWFYYC1Ln4wL2AtaDczbXpF3iDVn2asv4unZcWxd139FqtN6WMgrcsLuUJs121fJqsddpJqzFvjkts2Nj8.webp

Good evening hivers it your favorite @ jayblak welcome to my first task of the newbies initiative program, I want to use this advantage to appreciate @hivelearners and @newbies-hive for the great privilege to be among this great initiative for the betterment and the growth of my Hive Bockchain.

Screenshot_20220320-174448_1.png

Screenshot_20220320-174457_1.png

BEFORE
when i heard of newbies invitation, before i applied for it i was having a HIVE POWER OF 85 and my HIVE REPUTATION WAS is 57

NOW
Am having an HIVE POWER 105 and my HIVE REPUTATION NOW IS 58.

with my view so far setting a goal will be so accurate and firm for the fact that i clearly now understand what setting of goal really means. it is very important to understand how you can achieve your goal my mum do say something which goes thus FAILURE TO PLAN IS AUTOMATICALLY PLANNING TO FAIL.this only happen when you don't have a plan you are just doing all for money and other stuff. in assistance to those who are not on the newbies- initiative program and will love to understand about setting up goal you check this POST by one of the moderators of newbies-initiative @starstrings01 for a better view on how to achieve a smart goal not just on hive but in many aspect too which as really helped me alot.

3 QUESTIONS WE ARE ASKED TO ANSWER ONE(1) OF IT IS "WHAT ARE YOUR HIVE GOAL BY THE END OF THE INITIATIVE(3month) IN TERMS OF HIVE POWER COMMENTS AND ENGAGEMENT, FOLLOWERS AND OTHER HIVE RELATED GOALS?

My Hive goals in terms of Reputation And Hive Power

HIVE POWER:my goal is to achieve an Hive power of over 300 or more with the two month privilege i can achieve it when i set the goal and determine to have it cause nothing is impossible. i haven't been posting that much cause i have exam to write but within 3 month i an achive 300HP with effective activeness.

HIVE REPUTATION:i now have the hive reputation of 58 which simply mean i made additional 1 in interval of 2 month. i can work towards it in achieving up to 65 hive reputation in just 3month with effective participation in all areas within 3 month may God help me.

my hive goals in terms of followers, comments and Engagement

This particular ones work for each other the more you comment and engage in other people's post the more followers you will get due to the exam i want to do i haven't been commenting like before again but within 3 month i will make more followers currently i have 49 followers and am aiming up to 200 follwers within 3month.when you comment on other people's post there are something they will also notice in your post which they will correct you and it will surely improve your way of writing. most times when i feel sad i will just go on more comment and make my self happy. we get to no each other well when you engage on others post.

HOW DO I PLAN TO ACHIEVE THEM
With the determination and focus to keep my comment and Engagement intact it will improve my level of follow and friends. though i don't really no how hive reputation works but i will work more effortly then before and improve my participation in all kinds of contests.

** CHALLENGES THAT CAN HINDER THE EFFORT OF ACHIEVING ALL THIS GOALS?**
There are some certain challenges that affect in achieving all this goal which are;

  1. lack of data
  2. lack of effective participation
  3. low engagement
  4. poor commenting
  5. Low knowledge on contest of all kind.

ACKNOWLEDGMENT/APPRECIATION
To me these is a great privilege to build up my hive account before i embark on my tailoring line fully and this is the great opportunity that was gifted to me by @newbies-hive and @hivelearners to really build up myself on hive. i promise to do my best in initiative. and i am rest assured that i can achieve all this goal through y'all encouragement and support. special thanks to our mentor, a great writers and a professional moderate @starstrings01 , @mistural , @theycallmedan, @lazypanda and @aliento.and special thanks to @mayorkeys,@heskay,@zara09,@bimpcy,@samostically and many more i appreciate you all one love❤️

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING 🤝 AND MY APOLOGIES FOR ANY KIND OF MISTAKE I MIGHT MAKE. LOVE YOU ALL.

THANK YOU SO MUCH.......

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I can say you have a very achievable goal with your current level. Just keep on bro. I wish you best of luck!

Thanks so much for the encouragement one love ❤️

 2 years ago  

You're welcome.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the tag man... All the best in your fashion line

Thanks boss

 2 years ago  

You can definitely achieve all the goals of you are really keen to engaging with others and producing quality contents.

It would have been a lovely post if you added horizontal line to divide the subheading from the paragraph

Thanks for the awearness i will mend the corrections against next post thanks so much i really appreciate

 2 years ago  

You are welcome 🤗

Thanks mentor ❤️💯

 2 years ago  

These are realistic goals, and I wish you luck in being able to achieving and hopefully go beyond it within those period.

Yes boss with determination and dedication

 2 years ago  

Certainly

 2 years ago  

You've got some nice goals here dude..
There's high possibility of achieving these goals, we just need to put in some more effort bro..
See you at the top bro 💙💞

Same brotherly one love❤️

 2 years ago  

I had same challenges just pushing gradually
Nice energy

We are grown together on the hustle thank for your warm replies

Congratulations @jayblak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

I dont know....I think I like the fact that you were more realistic with goals and not just building castles in the air. The fact about the challenges are very much relatable and personally I am trying yo solve some of the challenges I may have..like buying a power bank..before I write my goals too.

Thanks for reading through and understanding my point see you at the top bro one love ❤️

I wish you the best in achieving your set goals and also in your exams, thanks for the tag, see you at the top.

Same my personal female motivator ❤️💯

Ha! See title.....😀😀😀😀😀

Yes now 😂

 2 years ago  

I'm pretty sure with this goals set aside, you will be able to achieve them with enough commitment. I pray your Challenges does slow you down in achieving them.

Amen boss thanks for the warm comment

 2 years ago  

You're welcome

❤️❤️

since you know low engagement would hinder your progress, I suggest that you should try to engage more. If you looking for contest to partake in, you can always search through the #contest tag.

A goal of 300 HP, is very achieveable and I believe you can do it.

Have always believed in you thank i will make effective progress on that... I want to write exam that's the reason have not been effective

 2 years ago  

I know those goals can be achieved before the stated period with consistency and determination.

I will boss

 2 years ago  

Okay na

 2 years ago  

I wish you all the best in achieving your goals

Same dear thanks for the warm wishes

Wishing you the best. Hope that you can achieve your goals.

Thanks alot

 2 years ago  

Your goals are quite attainable and for the challenges I can relate 😔

Thanks for the courage