You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BALANCING WORK + STUDY || EVERY STUDENTS' DILEMMA

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Personal management is key in these generation, or else, the debtors will come knocking,either Sapa or illness lol.

Balancing all these are good, but keeping mental fit, avoiding a breakdown is key.. I ve recently noticed a typical cycle for me too and something's just hade to bulge for more important ones.

I hope your anchor holds when your school resumes bro, but I m really glad you re making excellent use of the time.

I m really sorry for those who have wasted 7months just like that..

Sort:  

Yeah but at the same time, I have use it to build some skills brother!… So I don’t totally call it a waste.

 2 years ago  

No you are not wasting it.. I meant those who had sat at home doing nothing.. you na boss na

Lol. Me boss ke… na your footsteps I dey follow.

 2 years ago  

Na people wey get weight their footsteps dey show for ground..

You no see anything.. I never reach abeg..

 2 years ago  

Yes, he's indeed making a very good use of his time.

Those that are at home waiting for the strike to be over without engaging in one or two things, it's their luck.

 2 years ago  

hehe.. did you say luck, bad luck?

 2 years ago  

Yes, I said luck, lolz 🤣🤣.