You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEEN ACCEPTED TO BE PART OF THE INITIATIVE, WHAT COMES NEXT NOW?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

The newbies initiative is so much appreciated, one of the reasons why I became interested in joining is because of visibility, I know that I can't achieve that by just laying around, so just like I've been doing, I'm going to put in my best to be consistent like I have been since February 1st, 2022 and I will double up my engaging spirit.

It's fun engaging with others on the platform because it makes the experience here more interesting and fun.

My engagement so far always makes me look forward to seeing a red dot on my notification bell. Engagement simply makes the platform genuine.

About the newbies initiative task, I'm ready to do my work.

Thank you.