My Introduction:My first post in hive

in Hive Learners2 years ago

20220205_163912.jpg

I'm Jessica by name from the family of eight (8), six children five girls and a boy. I happen to be the fourth child of my parents. I'm currently 26 years old and a citizen of Nigeria, imo state orlu to be precise.
I'm an hair dresser and also a student of federal polytechnic Nekede owerri. But apart from that I have other skills, I can like bake cake and other bakeable things, got some touch of a seamstress, event management and also a good chef.. I got those skills from my mum and siblings... About my school, I'm studying public Administration. It kinda suit me because I'm jovial and social, I truly know how to behave to the public, how to possibly serve and handle them.
I love dancing alot, it help me calm my nerves and make me feel alive again, also reading is one thing I'm so good at both inspirational books, discovery books, romance and so on. I have passion for table tennis game, running and football games, I love animals most especially dog, and I have one as a pet as well. Her name is Becky, she's so adorable and lovely
But they're things that really pisse me off, things like lies, cheat, betrayal. I have been betrayed in my past by a very close friends, trust me that feeling was awful and annoying.
Well I don't really know much about cryptocurrency, but I would like to know much cause I'm willing to learn.
So far life has been a great teacher, making me wild in experience and achievement after finding out about Hive by a friend @cryptofi who introduced it to me, I picked interested and also want to prove my potential as a good writer here and also acquire more knowledge in writing
Most things I will be blogging in here with be stories, poem,my day activities, inspirational quotes.

Sort:  

Welcome jessy01!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Congratulations @jessy01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @jessy01! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

 2 years ago  

Hello @jessy01 nice to meet us and we welcome you to this digital land. You are in a great community now. I look forward to contributing your great ideas and creativity and sharing them with us. Our greetings to our great at Nigerian brothers and sisters. regard

Thanks for the warm welcome, I really appreciate it.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome my friend

Welcome to hive dear, its nice having you here, looking forward to seeing more of your post

Thank you very much dear I truly appreciate your concern

You're welcome