It is important to eat seasonal fruits

in Hive Learners3 years ago
Authored by @no

Although I don't buy a lot of fruit from the market because the biggest reason is that I don't trust the fruit sellers in the market because the fruits look very fresh but I often have to worry about whether the fruits contain formalin or not.This is basically the truth at the end of my day that I did not buy fruit from the market for this reason.


But at this time our seasonal fruits are available in abundance. Due to which the desire to eat seasonal fruits. So I am trying my best to collect seasonal fruits and eat them.
I called the village house that day and talked to them and told them that I have a great desire to eat seasonal fruits and they understood my point and they collected the fruits very well from the fruit growers and sent them to my house gave.Anyway finally those are now on my dining table.These pictures were taken this morning when I was eating seasonal fruits.
received_1371978759911560.jpeg

Sort:  

Fruit are so good for the body,infact I always have it in my plan that whenever I'm about to build my house I must have different type of seasonal fruit planted at every corner of my house just to feel good and get it at any given time in fresh


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for your compliment.

Ure welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @jimiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation