Measures to understand the situation

in Hive Learners3 years ago

There is not much load shedding in our city but suddenly today I know why there is load shedding and because of which I am not able to stay indoors at noon because it is very hot and I am sweating a lot.Eventually I tried to contact the power office and they said they had some problems with the mechanical fault and it would take a few hours to fix.


Then I somehow calmed my mind and then I thought what can be done because I am very thirsty inside myself.Then I opened the fridge and took out some ice cubes and some yoghurt and finally made lacchi. And it feels a little lighter to eat because it looked very hot a while ago.
I like to eat this food sometimes because it has a different calming effect. It is so cold that my whole body feels very cold inside which is why I sometimes eat this food in such situations.Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. And waiting for the electricity to come.
Screenshot_20210808-000350_Instagram-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!