Jersey Lily Flower

in Hive Learners2 years ago

On this occasion I want to share the beauty of the pink Jersey lily flower with all of you here, so today I passed in front of a neighbor's house while listening to music playing in the house and accidentally my eyes were shifted here and I saw the presence of a Jersey lily flower that was in the yard of the house, I approached him to ask permission from the owner of the house to take a picture of this flower. Because here I am very impressed with its seductive beauty, this flower that looks very similar to a trumpet flower and this flower has a white color with a mixture of pink in the floral stripe pattern.

I took this flower using my own cellphone camera, the Redmi 9C to take it. Here I take from several angles of interest so that we can all see it from many angles. Jersey lily flowers have several types that are very attractive and also in several different colors, there is also a red color that comes from this flower.

Here I will try to explain some of the beauty that I think is very interesting that this flower has, and let's see below while enjoying some photography of flowers that I have done.

IMG_20220212_222624.jpg

IMG_20220212_222616.jpg

This flower has a very attractive color and can thrive in several places, this plant has a green stem and is erect with beautiful flowers appearing on it, the beautiful flower is shaped like a funnel and it is also very similar to a trumpet flower, this plant does not have a trumpet flower. leaves are like other plants and maybe if you look at other flowering plants that always have green leaves but not this one plant, on the inside of the flower I see there are six strings that appear from the inside like some flowers in general, I've seen this flower before but I didn't have time to take a picture and this time I want to share it with you here. I hope you all enjoy it happily.

IMG_20220212_222553.jpg

IMG_20220212_222545.jpg

IMG_20220212_222536.jpg

IMG_20220212_222523.jpg

IMG_20220212_222513.jpg

IMG_20220212_222505.jpg

IMG_20220212_222455.jpg

That's all I can give on this occasion about the Jersey lily flower in the form of photography and I hope you all like it, and I also say thank you very much to all of you who are here who have supported me so far and I hope you are always in good health. happiness.

Photo TakenRedmi 9C + Macro
PhotographyFlowers
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@jms211
Sort:  

@tipu curate

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much @elikast and I wish you always success there with health always with you.

Congratulations @jms211! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!