Chance or fate, the story I will never forget. 🤣🤣☁️

in Hive Learnerslast year

This is a very funny story that I will definitely not forget.

In my family, all my siblings have always been somewhat talented at reciting poetry and doing plays. In my case, I tell you that the teachers always took me into account at any event to represent our school in storytelling competitions or Christmas choirs. . So I'll tell you this very funny story.

20221128_131134_0000.png
Made with Canva

A day like any other, in class my teacher tells us that there will be a storytelling competition at the school, and the truth is that I liked it too much, so I immediately signed up, and indeed, I participated with a story that I don't remember very well The important thing is that you win. At that moment I remember that they gave me an art kit, which I loved.

The funny thing about this story is about to start, because I don't remember the specific reason, but my younger brother studied at a different school. I was in 6th grade, and he was in 5th
Anyway, one day I see him looking for stories in our little library, so I asked him what it was for, it turns out that he told me that his teacher wanted him to participate in a storytelling event at his school. At that moment I, like all older brothers, told him, I have one that you can count on, because we are in different schools, and there are no problems.

The next day, my teacher told me that they asked me to direct, the truth was that this surprised me and I got nervous ha ha ha, but it turns out that the principal told me that I was willing to represent the school in a storytelling competition where several schools would participate, I obviously accepted. Well, he was good at it.

When I got home excited I told my mother what I would do and well she helped me practice the interpretation, my brother told me that that day he should also recite the story, but at her school, and yes! The same story that I offered him is the one that I would recite in the competition. But don't worry because it would be at his school.

The big day arrived, that day I got up very early, because the competition would take place in a school that was a little far from home, and we had to take a bus. When I arrived at my school, my teacher and I went to the competition. When we arrived, we saw that it was a big event where there were many participants.

After having passed several participants to the stage, my teacher tells me that after the participant who would go up I would come, and guess who was going up on the stage? Yes people, my brother hahaha, it was very disconcerting, my surprise was great, so much so that I felt so nervous that I even forgot the story, and the worst thing was when he started reciting the same story hahaha. I remember it and it makes me laugh.

It should be noted that he did it perfectly, and I really liked how he did it, he received a lot of applause from the audience.

When I went on stage, I introduced myself and when I told the public what my story was called, everyone acted baffled, and that caused my nerves to betray me and I went blank, so I decided to get off the stage and raise the situation. To the teacher. LOL

It was a crazy experience ha ha ha, but I'm so glad that in addition to my brother doing very well, I also won the competition.

Complete madness, today we remember this little incident like yesterday, and well we laugh at each other.

I hope you like this story very much, that today I think it was fate for my little brother to win that deserved first place, because it was his first time, I had won several before.

Until the next story!


To Know more about me please visit: https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@jordanbr/introduceyourself-or-introducing-myself-on-hive-blog-eng-esp

Sort:  

Do you remember the story of the scammer named yordanobr or rafaelrod?
He is a multi-account user and a liar.

https://steemit.com/@rafaelrod

@jordanbr

 last year (edited) 

@orianagua eso fue no tema aclarado, no he cometido plagio, ni publicado violando alguna regla de Hive, ¿bajo el caso que procede? Puedo o no seguir publicando contenido...

@orianagua

Congratulations @jordanbr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  Reveal Comment