You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's Scalability & The Compromise Of Commitments.

in Hive Learnerslast year

We owe it to hive and I think I'll focus more on people who make hive a priority. We owe it to sell, it, shill it or promote it, whatever we can.
As for hex, it's not even a project I'll venture into, I'm just thrilled at how it's maximalists seem to shill a product as such with all their might.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's weird but maximalists tend to shill their product a lot but I have a feeling that most of them also ignore the disadvantages. It's kind of funny because I watched a Youtube video about HEX being a cult earlier this week. It just makes me wonder at some point that people need to think about both the advantages and disadvantages.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 last year  

I think, some of the products shilled by these maximalists tends to be overrated, but we have a gem in hive. Even if we shill it crazily, I believe it's worth it.

I watched a Youtube video about HEX being a cult earlier this week

Hahaha I don't know about this, but I think, the people who are into it are crazy shillers and would do anything to get traction.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here is the video in case you are interested. Hex just never really interested me because it was purely a financial play.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta