You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be "THE" Content Creator You Always Desire.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to watch. The truth is that there are so many aspects to content creation and it's always important to put this into perspective, a lot of people have always found it challenging to create, although in the video I made mention of the fact that there's no harm in experiencing challenges and we have to admit it. However content has to be personalized to create a bigger meaning to an audience and this is why I took the time to talk about this today. I'm glad you've learnt a lot, thanks for coming through.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

You're very welcome Sir. I learned so much ad always from your vlogs. Thanks so kindly. Setting new content creation goals.

 2 years ago  

Although you're not doing badly though, I think your contents are good, the validation of an audience is sometimes often necessary..

 2 years ago  

Really? I feel like I've won a jackpot. Coming from you, this is very encouraging. Thank you boss