As A Parent My Kids Won't Live With Anyone

in Hive Learnerslast year

I know some of us will be like, hm what am i trying to say well this is what am trying to say people are really wicked, I mean some not all people though based on were one finds his or herself. While, I was growing up i had a bad childhood in the sense that i lost my dad at a very early stage of my life. That was when my life became like it is not worth it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  

It's sad you had to go through such as a kid. No child should ever have to go through such evil.

If you went through this as a boy child, I can only imagine what your sisters would have gone through

 last year  Reveal Comment