My Home Town Shares Love

in Hive Learnerslast year

My hometown is a place called a Town of love i am from Imo state i am from Mbaise precisely, I am a proud boy when it comes to my town most times when i tell other people about where i am from it's almost like they detest that place of mine infact when i tell them I'm from Mbaise they will be like eyee no, no that place i don't like it and when I ask why they would be like if they see snake and an mbaise, man they rather kill the mbaise person and let the snake go and I will always tell them they got very wrong impression about us and i can vouch for my town people, I can boldly stand and say they are good people.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  

Well, different people have their own perspective of other tribes, it doesn't really matter as long as you cherish where you are from.

Thanks for sharing.

 last year  

It's so nice to see you back!
I didn't know you were from mbaise in Imo state, I have heard quite de stories about that particular state but what I do say most times is that everyone is not same. It's the way those ancestors sent boundaries and make it normal for incoming generation. That notion needs to change by the young generation.

May I make some suggestions for you??