Never Wanted To Be A Teacher

in Hive Learnerslast year

Good day to you all my hivians friends, It has been a while but am back although i was not checked on but I am fine, It has been rough, I want to share with us what my subject would be if I was a teacher but trust me i don't think I will love to teach i have not even assumed it before but for the sake of this featured topic i will share my own points.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  

English is easy yet complex. There's more to it than what we speak. It's a very enjoyable subject although, I am yet to get a hang of diphthongs.

 last year  

Great. English was although not my own best course in school but i liked it because i never failed for once.. haha. Its also not easy to be a teacher because of how stressful the process is and also depending on the kind of people you are teaching. The better their response the easier the job for you.