President For A Day (Three Things To Be Done)

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

This is a very sweet and sensitive topic for me, I have always wanted to talk about topics like this and to be sincere, I have always wished to just become the president for just one day. Now look at it the hive learners community has given me the opportunity to pour out my mind.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Honestly, what the country just needs are pretty basic. We are not asking for impossible things. We just need something that on a normal day we are not meant to ask for... But this is Nigeria...
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Mr President, I completely agree with the constitution part..it should be re-written and re-evaluated

 2 years ago  

Wow.. your Excellency sir...
You really have good thoughts towards our country Nigeria, amending the constitution, wow that's a big one
I love the fact that bad and currupted leaders will be out behind bars..
Nigeria will be great someday we pray🙏🙏💙💙

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Yeah prayer and actions is the ideal🙏🙏💜

 2 years ago  

Like a real purpose of president. I like it...😉

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

You're welcome dude. 👍

 2 years ago  

If the initiatives were well followed then the country would not take long to change
Thank you so much for your feedback

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Wow.
I love your plans for your country, it takes the courage of a great leader to come up with this plan.

The leaders need to learn their lessons

 2 years ago  

I just dey laugh..

Hehe.. change Constitution in 1 day..
Na jazz you go bring come aso rock ok..

I am casting my vote for you already lol, great plans, keep it up

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment