The Most Memorable Day In My Life

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

I saw this topic and suddenly,I felt joy in my heart, I actually have a memorable day and that day can't be forgotten by me or my family.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Wow... I guess double promotion doesn't cover this😁
Some people are just gifted with intelligence, back then I used to envy people like you.
If I were in your shoes as well, I would surely remember something like that for the rest of my life.
Thank you for sharing this with us, I really enjoyed it.

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg