A typical day in my life

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone! Assalamualaikum

Hopefully, everyone is mentally healthy. And you're fine. At the same time, everyone is having a great time in their respective positions. I'm fine too. Today I will discuss with you about my typical day. I hope you like it.

20220225_083118.jpg

I have been lazy for the last two years due to the Corona virus epidemic. I was very lazy at that time. There was no work other than blogging. But now that our workplace is gone, life has changed. Now I have come to a routine life. Because I am currently training at a training center for one year. The place where I am currently training is a hill district of our country and the highest mountain district of Bangladesh. These places are tourist areas because there are only hills and mountains. Moreover, it has the highest mountain peaks and high hills in Bangladesh and many tourist areas.

20220225_080401.jpg

Now I wake up around five in the morning every day. Then I read the Fajr prayers. Then I spend some time doing mobile ghataghati and writing various blogs. Then I go to the hotel for breakfast. Because breakfast is not made in our hostel. After breakfast I get ready to go to class and do PT. Then we have classes from nine to one and a half in the morning. I come from class, take a bath and have lunch.

20220224_171440.jpg

After lunch, Johar prayers are offered. Then there is no rest in bed for some time and spend time on mobile and occasionally try to sleep for some time. Then I get up or get out of bed and play carom or cricket on the field for a while. Occasionally after the Azhar prayers we go for a walk in different hilly areas. Then after walking I came to the room after Maghrib prayers. On Java mobile I talk to my mother or father or wife for some time. And there is no rest at this time. Then I went to offer Esha prayers at around 7.30 pm. At the end of the prayers, after dinner, I spend time on my mobile or talk to my roommates for some time. Then go to sleep.

20220223_171543.jpg

Now I have become accustomed to this routine. Because at present this is my daily routine. However, except for the weekly holidays, the same life style continues for the remaining six days. Life is stuck in a routine. This is how we have to spend one year because here I am admitted to the training center for one year. Anyway thank you everyone for spending your precious time.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  
 2 years ago  
  I have been lazy for the last two years due to the Corona virus epidemic. I was very lazy at that time. 

I am glad to hear that you are now busy in your training center and I can see that your life has taken a new routine shape for now, that's great you know...

Thanks for sharing with us

 2 years ago  

Now I am busy my new routine. Thanks

 2 years ago  

It's great you are able to come out on top despite the situation the pandemic has put you through. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago  

Thank you for reading the post and for your nice comments.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome 🤗

It is said that when you do something often enough, then it becomes a habit. The pandemic put you in a situation you were not ready for, but you were able to survive and come out on top. And you do that every day that you go out there to your training center.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Now I am busy with new life. This is routine. Anyway thank you.