Enjoy life to the fullest!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Our lives have become such that we forget our freedom once we move in a disciplined manner. We live a life of imprisonment. It is as if our lives are bound in a chain. As a result, we can never fully enjoy our life. Also from life to death we almost always live for others or work for the happiness of others. In particular, we work tirelessly to bring joy or smiles to the faces of all our family members. As a result, most of the time our life is incomplete.

butterflies-1127666__480.jpg
image source: pixabay

A part of our lives is cut short by pursuing dreams. All I have to do is get a good job from my studies and run after it. This time is spent in a discipline. It is often the case that our parents or our parents impose some burdens on us and we cannot enjoy our lives while carrying those burdens. We become accustomed to all of that. Then we spend the rest of our lives working hard to make our family members smile. In fact, very few people can enjoy life on their own.

We think life is full of trouble or hell! To be honest, life is beautiful. Look at the smiling faces of the children or the birds flying in the sky! Occasionally look at the vast sky or feel the touch of the wind or hear the waves or roar of the sea. Smells of rain. See and feel how beautiful life is!

In fact, it is not as much as we make life complicated or as complicated as we think. Honestly, we are used to living a disciplined life so we can't get out of the discipline easily. As a result, our lives seem complicated to us. But the reality is that if we give ourselves time from time to time and enjoy the sights of nature or give priority to our own will, then you will see how beautiful life is! For that you need to give yourself time from time to time and try to enjoy the surroundings in a beautiful way. Occasionally going for a walk. And being close to nature and immersing oneself in nature. Maybe this is one of the reasons you enjoy life. Let's try to enjoy our life.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  

I feel the same us you my dear, there will be always reasons to feel good or bad, the choice is our, where we are puting our focus, is where we are creating reality..thanks for your beautiful perception about the things that are really valuable as our mother nature, always willing to heal us 🙏