Everything seems impossible before it is done

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Each one of us has a bad habit that we get scared before we start any work. Because before we start any work, that work seems impossible to us. And because of this impossibility, we are afraid. That's why we lag behind in doing a lot of work. That boy acts as an obstacle for us to move forward.

possible-4058672__480.jpg

image source: pixabay

It is true that any task seems impossible to us at first. But once you start working on the impossible, the task becomes easier. But we don't want to start that. Because the task seems impossible to us. But the one who pushed this fear away and started working thinking the impossible is possible. He can make that work possible one day. We all know that nothing in this world is impossible. We can do everything we want from the heart. At one time it seemed impossible for humans to fly in the sky or conquer the universe. But today people are flying in the sky with the help of helicopters or planes and have landed on other planets besides Earth or are doing research on that planet. But those tasks may have seemed impossible at first, but now they are possible because of the research and patience of our scientists.

As I give a real example. When I was in the third year of BSc, two of our subjects were Classical Physics and Quantum Physics which seemed very difficult. Especially after watching classical physics, many of our friends said that it is not possible for us to do well in this subject. Because there were difficult mathematical calculations. We didn't understand anything when we opened it. But to be honest, over time, that is what we did best. But before we started we thought it was very difficult and we thought we would fail in this subject. But we have done the best in all those subjects because of patience and just doing it.

Honestly, in my many daily activities, sometimes some tasks seem impossible to me. But to be honest, when I start working, I see that at some point that work is over and I have done that job well. At first our daily chores or family chores or personal chores or at work or any other work may seem impossible to us at first. But if we think that the impossible is possible and start working with patience, then it will be seen that at some point that work has become possible for our grandfather. That is why we need to be patient and start working.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!