Fate supports hardworking people!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

There are several types of people in our society. One of them is a believer in fate and the other is not a believer in fate. Some people believe in changing their destiny through hard work.

There are some people who are always dependent on fate. All these people are in any case directly dependent on fate. Even if it is ridiculous, it is true that they depend on fate for their hard work. But even if we believe in destiny, we do not want to believe that destiny does not just come into our possession. Something has to be done for him. And that is hard work. At least we all know that no nation can prosper or succeed without hard work. You can never get good luck just by sitting on the fence of luck.

hand-2571553__480.jpg
image source: pixabay

All the hardworking people in this world are successful at some point in their lives. In fact, there is no successful person in the world who has succeeded by hard work. Successful people are in control of almost every single moment of their life. So luck is always on their side.

A real example of this is our daily diet. As such our food is not made by itself. If we look to fate and do not prepare food, we will never be able to eat food. We must prepare food to eat. Or you have to go to the food store with difficulty. In the same way we have to work hard in every aspect of our lives. Fortune without hard work can never be expected.

There is a saying that the Creator does not help him who does not help himself.

So we don't have to just stare at fate. That is why we must work hard. Remember that lazy people always blame fate but successful people make their own destiny through hard work. So we have to build our destiny. And that is through hard work. If we try to snatch our destiny through hard work, we will see that it will get better and join our destiny. So we have to make our destiny not through laziness but through hard work.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Interesting writing! destiny is there but work hard to change it because things don't come naturally. There are those who "carry" but humans must keep trying and accompanied by prayer. great writing, thank you.

 2 years ago  

Thanks you @ridwant

 2 years ago  

You are welcome my friend


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!