If you want to be big then be small first!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

We have a proverb here and that is if you want to be big then be small.

Everything has to start small. Then it gradually transforms into big. Most people can start with something big if they want to. Although there are very few people who can start with something big. But everyone has to start small, be it in the field of success or in the field of work or career or in any field. Like we didn't get admitted to college in the first place. For this we have to finish school level. Exactly beyond our specific steps we have gradually moved towards the big. In the same way, in any case of life, first we have to start small and then gradually it grows into big.

student-849822__340.jpg
image source: pixabay

As I give a real example. Like we are all working on a hive platform. Here we all started with Reputation 25. But our reputation has grown exponentially as time goes on and we continue to put our experience and skills to work. Now there are many who are successful on this platform and their reputation is very good. But they too started their journey on this platform with Reputation 25. But today their reputation is much higher.

It's the same with our lives. We often feel ashamed to do small things or neglect small things. So don’t want to start with something small. But because of not doing these small things, we spend a lot of leisure time. But if we start with something small, we can gain experience from there and gradually we can grow by using it. Honestly, we should start working whether it is small or big. We all know that a huge building can be made with small grains of sand. Huge buildings are made of small bricks, sand and cement. Of course he needs time and patience. So we should only do small things if we don't get big and that small work will lead us to big or success.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

I totally agree with what you said. Never be ashamed to do something small. because all great things must have done small things