Life is easy if we are simple!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

We all want to enjoy our lives. But the way we enjoy it varies from person to person. Some live a simple life, some live by deceiving others, and some live by cunning or deceit. In other words, not everyone's life is the same. So the matter of enjoying life is different for different people.

We are social creatures. So in order to survive, we live in groups in the society. One thing we always notice is that not all people in society are equal. At least not all people in the society have the same way of life or characteristics or behavior. There are some people who live by cheating or cheating on others. Again, there are some people who make a living by brokers. Again there are some people who live a very simple life in the society. So everyone's life is different and their experiences about life are completely different. In the end, those who live a simple life in society feel happy at the end of the day. They keep the world free from many troubles.

girl-1357485__480.jpg
image source: pixabay

Giving such a real example. I have an uncle named Mofiz. He is very simple. He is so simple that he does not even know the money. He understands which money note is bigger in length when it comes to money. He even knows everyone but can't name anyone or don't understand his relationship with them. Believe me I never saw him living a miserable life. In fact, even if he is lacking, he does not have pain in his mind like other people. Instead, he smiles happily with everyone. All these people do not understand what sadness is.

I have also seen some people in the society who live a simple life. No pain lasts long in their mind. Rather, they take those hardships for granted. As a result, suffering or sorrow does not last in their life. Rather, they enjoy life to the full. Another thing is that all these people do not have much desire to get anything in their life. Most people who live a simple life are content with little. As a result, they can enjoy life quite well.

That is, life seems simple to him who lives a simple life. The more complicated you are, the more complicated life will be. So we should get out of mechanics and live a simple life. Because it hides our happiness. Even all these people are well known in the society. He can also enjoy his life quite well. So in order to enjoy life or to make life very easy, we should live in a simple way.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.