People are not old in terms of mind!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

From the time a child is born, his time is calculated and his age is calculated. So as time goes on we get older. Starting from childhood-adolescence-youth we continue to grow old if we survive. So we can see the various physical changes. But there is one thing that remains unchanged for the most part. Such as our minds. Despite this change, our minds often remain like childhood or youth.

Although our physical changes. In most cases our mental changes remain the same but we continue to adapt to the environment.

child-438373__480.jpg

image source: pixabay
As we move through society, we adjust our minds to society over time. Or we may be forced to change our mindset. But it also shows that we sometimes behave like childhood or adolescence. There are even older people on the streets or around us who behave a lot like boys in childhood or adolescence. As they get older, their minds are still on that childhood or adolescence.

Like today when an older carpenter big brother came to our house. At that time he was almost always naughty with me and occasionally sang songs of youth. At times it seemed that he was not old enough to be a young boy. Even occasionally I see some of my colics who are old but still do or want to do naughty or sports or songs or various activities like young boys. Seeing that, I almost always think. In fact, our age increases. And with age, we adjust our minds. But in fact our age does not increase with age. We just change our minds over time as we go along.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

WARNING - The message you received from @optama is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

 2 years ago  

Thanks for your valuable information

You're welcome @kawsar8035. Stay safe!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for supporting

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Thanks for supporting

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment