Sometimes the past needs to be forgotten

in Hive Learners3 years ago

We often hear that it is not right to forget the past. We have to find the source or strength to move forward from the past. This is the ultimate truth but another extreme reality is that not all the past gives us the courage to move forward. Some past shatters our dreams. So sometimes some past needs to be forgotten.

We are all ordinary people. Everybody has a past in our life that is the cause of happiness or sorrow. When we think about it, we still feel remorse or our minds are disturbed for a while. The number of people who do not have a sad past is negligible. I don't think there are people who don't have a sad past in their lives.

Some pasts are as happy as some pasts are sad. And all these sad pasts bother us all the time. All this past is never happy for us. Which always creates new unrest in our minds. And because of all that left behind, different kinds of problems appear in our lives anew. So it is best to stay away from such past. In other words, it is best to forget the memories of the past or never remember such a past. In other words, we should forget all the pasts that cause us sorrow.

flowers-45786__480.webp

image source: pixabay

Think I’ve lost something in the past that broke my spine. Since then I still fall into the past. I still cling to the memory of that past and am constantly drowning in the sea of ​​sorrow. But such a situation will never bring us happiness. Rather, it will create opportunities in our lives to increase grief.

At present many people have lost their jobs, lost their families, lost their property and lost their loved ones due to the corona virus. There are people who have lost everything and become absolutely destitute. After a while these will be the past of all sorrows for him. But he has to stand up straight again. He has to dream of living anew. We have to forget everything and walk in a new way. That is destiny. And that is the reality. In other words, we have to forget the memories of this sad past and start a new path. In the same way, each of us has to forget the memories of the sad past and take a new path.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Maybe because of Corona we have become weak both mentally and financially, but life does not stop. So we also have to try to stand on our own two feet. Well written.

 3 years ago  

Thanks brother for your opinion..

 3 years ago  

Good thought!
But a quote that

Whole life we will look for good days, at last, we consider that the old days were good.

 3 years ago  

Yes brother... But past is past.. thanks

Nice

 3 years ago  

Thanks for reading