You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear of Losing You

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I admire your courage friend, most people will not take that bold step you took, instead they continue suffering Even till death do them part. But I for one I always advice people around me (NOTHING IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN YOUR PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH) If you see things going in a direction it shouldn't, be bold enough to approach the other person, if they hurt you more while trying just move on

I really hope and pray the universe will bring you someone more caring, understanding and loving. And when it does, don't channel any hurt towards them instead send a billion love to them every moment you could and should... Thanks for sharing ✌️❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you @khingstan, I appreciate your comment. You're indeed correct that our own physical and mental health is more important than anything else.

I am asking the universe to be patient with me, with my slow process. I know there's a perfect time in everything :))

 2 years ago (edited) 

The universe is sure going to hear you, she's awesome and patient too, just keep radiating the right energy 😇😇