You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADULT LIFE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Just look at her... Only last born that is not stubborn (I PRAY OO)
Well your post is awesome and I love the part where you really highlighted the reason for schooling and how you intend to change the mindset of allot of these young fellas

Honestly speaking allot of people needs rewiring, because things has changed but most humans has refused to acknowledge this changes
Somebody very influencial to them is what can really help them see this light

And I'm happy some of them are coming out of their shell especially as their religious leaders are hammering it to them...
Thanks for your beautiful write up
You did very well @khingstan Cares 🤴✌️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

😂😂 Yes, I wasn't stubborn. People are still stuck in the 'archaic' times.

Thank you very much @khingstan

 2 years ago  

You're welcome oo, lemme comment my reserve 😎