Fun But Filled With Annoyance [The Best And Worst Holiday]

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Everyone

Vacation is something that many people look forward to in order to release the fatigue they experience due to the work and busy life they live. Many people want a vacation because they remember the excitement of holidays and can take a break from the routines and activities that we live. Generally, holidays are something that we consider exciting and fun. but have you ever experienced an experience accompanied by a sense of annoyance? I think we've felt it. so I will write about this in this edition. I hope my writing in this edition will be interesting for all readers.

composing-g85e664aae_1920.jpg

Photo By : KELLEPICS


I've Experienced Both.


Holidays are the most awaited time because they can unwind from all the work and busyness that we live. On average, we enjoy vacations with pleasure and joy and it can be one of the best holidays in our lives. but it is undeniable, we must have experienced a vacation period that is classified as unlucky and can be said to be the worst. I myself have experienced both and this is what I will tell my friends.

My best vacation

I've had the best vacation experience I've ever had when I visited a place that was classified as exotic and interesting. the place is located not far from my hometown, namely in Mount Salak, Aceh. At that time, I was in a state of exhaustion and burdened by work problems that I was experiencing. Coincidentally, my friends took me for a vacation to Mount Salak, Aceh. at that time I was reluctant and objected to leaving because I was better off resting. but my friends just forced me to go. when they left, everything changed. The feeling of loneliness and my shackled mind disappeared instantly because of the excitement of the vacation I was experiencing. the whole day when I was on vacation with my friends was filled with extraordinary excitement. until the vacation that I considered normal became a vacation that was truly extraordinary and interesting and made me more calm and comfortable.

sunset-g2a51913a8_1920.jpg

Photo By : JillWellington

My worst vacation

i had my worst vacation when i went on vacation with my friends to one of the mountains in takengon aceh. from the beginning of my journey, I have felt bad luck. starting from being separated from the group (because we went by motorbike), almost an accident on the way, it was raining when we arrived at the tourist spot, left our jackets and the environmental conditions were very cold, until we ran out of dining tables in a food stall when we went home. from that incident I had the worst vacation I've ever had.

man-g6d1e330fc_1920.jpg

Photo By : Engin_Akyurt

however, the worst and best vacations are experiences that we live. Besides that, we also can't be discouraged because of the bad holiday experience we've had. therefore, every vacation that we live it would be nice if we make it as a meaningful experience so that the same thing does not happen again in the future.




Maybe that's enough of my writing in this edition. I hope my writing this time interesting for All readers. I apologize if there are words that are not understood. great respect from me as a author

Regards @kingpost99

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingpost99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Even the best laid plans usually end up having faults. But still we press on and see it through. That's what you did.

Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

indeed the plan that we have planned, is targeted to run smoothly. But we also don't know what will happen in the future.

Thanks for stopping by my brother 🙏