I Just Want To Help [VOLUNTEERING]

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Everyone

Volunteering is a noble job done by someone to help ease the burden of fellow human beings. Volunteers carry out a very noble task, namely helping with sincerity towards someone who is in dire need. the average volunteer is willing to be paid a very small nominal, not even paid for the sake of humanitarian missions and helping others. Volunteers generally act in various humanitarian actions, such as natural disaster volunteers, war volunteers, education volunteers, and many other types of volunteer volunteers whose purpose and mission is to help people in need. I myself have been an education volunteer, teaching children in my village. How was my experience as a volunteer? so I will write about this in this edition. I hope my writing in this edition will be interesting for all readers.

classroom-g782f0f159_1920.jpg

Photo By : PublicDomainPictures


My goal is only, They are clever


I was once an education volunteer in my hometown. I teach them various kinds of knowledge. ranging from general knowledge, social knowledge, until what I focus on the most is knowledge about religion and divinity. After I graduated from my undergraduate education, I really aspired to be able to devote my knowledge to the community and fortunately there was an educational institution that was willing to accommodate me as a teacher. Initially I was never paid at the institution because the institution where I taught was lacking in financial terms. but I do not back down and reject my goal to serve my knowledge in society. then I am willing to become a volunteer without being paid a penny. but now because the institution where I teach already has cooperation with various sectors, then I get paid for my work as an educational volunteer. indeed my pay is small and not suitable for a teacher. but I remember my goal as a volunteer and I am sincere about what I am doing.

studying-gaa8c10ef4_1920.jpg

Photo By : SyauqiFillah

Every day I teach the children in my hometown with various kinds of knowledge, but I mostly focus on teaching them religious and divine knowledge to them. Besides teaching, I also play with them, including we also occasionally have meals together so that our emotional relationship is formed closer. I have to go through many challenges as a teacher, but I have to be strong because I intend to be a sincere education volunteer to help others. Even though I was paid a small amount as a volunteer, I am still grateful for it. Besides that, I believe that if I help others, my goodness will be rewarded by God. and god will help me wherever i am.

students-g091864c8c_1920.jpg

Photo By : gaditiotantra

Indeed, I am not a volunteer who goes directly to the field to help people who need help (natural disaster volunteers, war volunteers and so on). but with me being an education volunteer at least I have helped children from being illiterate and blind to science. so that I can open their horizons to see further the development of science in the future.




Maybe that's enough of my writing in this edition. I hope my writing this time interesting for All readers. I apologize if there are words that are not understood. great respect from me as a author

Regards @kingpost99

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

God will surely everyone who involves in volunteering works without waiting for anything in return.

 2 years ago  

Exactly dear
thanks for your prayers

Thanks for stopping by 🙏🙏🙏

Congratulations @kingpost99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

I like the fact that you believe if you help people,you will surely will be rewarded by God. Well,sure you will.

 2 years ago  

Exactly dear

Thanks for stopping by 🙏🙏🙏

The children of today are the leaders of tomorrow, so investing in them now is the same as investing in pur future. Something everyone should take seriously.
Thank you for sharing this with us.