You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confronting my fears //April #LPUD

in Hive Learnerslast month

Fear of poverty,
That fear knows how to engine-set the brain and makes it go away from this world, the reason why so many people go into dubious act in order to escape.

It's good you pulled out of that phase👍.

Was expecting to see the screenshot of your LP. I knew it's going to dim by eyes but you you refused to.

Let me save my eyes by not walking to your wallet to check.😅

!BBH

Sort:  
 last month  

Haha 😂
Monitoring demons🤣
Let me not see your legs on my account or else...
Hmmm

 last month  

!Lolz 😅

Me that my eyes were blurry while looking the figures

Why can’t you trust an atom?
Because they make up literally everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@nkemakonam89, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kingsleyy

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@nkemakonam89! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kingsleyy. (4/20)