NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 1!!!! MY HIVE GOALS FOR THE NEXT 3-MONTHS ON HIVE

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Greetings!!!!! Hive Learners

Obstacles are what you see when you take your eyes off the goal. So giving up is not my style."- Chris Burke

lawrence27-1.png

I applied to the Newbies Initiative Program 1 months ago.
And I was so happy to see my name on the Announcement Posts
That my application got accepted. As at the time I submitted my application, and was verified. My hive reputation and my hive power that qualified me is as follows.

HIVE REPUTATION50

IMG_20220318_105941.png

I want to use this opportunity to thank the @hive-learners and the @newbies-hive for the help and support. I have really learnt a lot about #HiveBlockchain from them.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png
InShot_20220129_180305194.jpg
qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png

My first Task for the 3-Month Newbies Initiative Program.

The following questions where asked, and we are to answer them:

  • What are your Hive goals by the End of the Initiative (In 3 months) in terms of Hive Power, followers, comments & engagements and any other Hive related goals you have in mind?

  • How do you plan to achieve them?

  • What challenges do you think you may likely face trying to attain these goals?

1. What are your Hive goals by the End of the Initiative (In 3 months) in terms of Hive Power, followers, comments & engagements and any other Hive related goals you have in mind?

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png

My Hive Goals with respect to my Hive Power and Reputations.

My Current Reputation and Hive Power.

HIVE REPUTATION53IMG_20220318_115341.png
HIVE POWER109.552 HP + (55.105 HP)Generous DelegatorsIMG_20220318_122742.png

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png

My Set Goals, Reputation and Hive Power.

HIVE REPUTATION60InShot_20220318_122347172.jpg
HIVE POWER309.552 HP + (155.105 HP)Generous DelegatorsInShot_20220318_125344835.jpg
  • HIVE REPUTATION: My Hive Reputation Goals as we can see on my set goals will be at least 60. If I can be able to grew from 50 to 53 in a month, I believe I can achieve 60 reputation in 3-Month.
  • HIVE POWER: My Hive Power Set Goals will be to grew to 309.552 HP + (155.105 HP) Generous Delegators.
    I believe it's possible because in the last one month I grew from 16.749 HP + (10.046 HP) Generous Delegators, To 109.553 HP + (55.105 HP) Generous Delegators.
    I will be discussing how my set goals will be achieving.
My Hive Goals with respect to my Followers, Comments and Engagements.
HIVE FOLLOWERS65IMG_20220318_160759.png
HIVE COMMENTS WITH NUMBER OF POST200 COMMENTS AND 50 POSTScreenshot_20220318-163957.png
HIVE ENGAGEMENTS200 REPLIES, 900 UPVOTES AND 700 UPVOTEDScreenshot_20220318-165950.png
  • HIVE FOLLOWERS: I actually used the HiveBuzz for my current analysis of Hive Followers. So my current followers are 65.
    And I intend to get to 80 in the next 3-Months. Making friend is not by just following people, it takes time. I hope to keep getting more followers.

  • HIVE COMMENTS AND POST MADE: I still make use of HiveBuzz for the Comments and Post. And my current Comments is 200, and 50 Post.
    I intend to to reach up to 450 Comments and 70 Post, by the end of 3-Month.

  • HIVE ENGAGEMENTS: My Engagements currently is at 200 Replies, 900 Upvotes AND 700 Upvoted.
    And I intend to improve it to 300 Replies, 1500 Upvotes and 900 Upvoted.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png
InShot_20220129_180305194.jpg
qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png

2. How do you plan to achieve them?

  • HIVE REPUTATION: I actually don't know how this is working out on the Hive Blockchain, this is been controlled by the platform. I guess it's from the comments write-ups one Post that His/Her reputation increases. If that's the case I will be making a quality content write-up that I will be posting on my blog.
    If I can be making 2 or more Post everyday. I will hit my goals.

  • HIVE POWER: For me to achieve my set goals of 309.552 HP + (155.105 HP) Generous Delegators Hive Power. I have already set my Default Post Reward(Selected the default reward option for new post), to 100% Hive Power.
    And I will also be doing a power up, every week.

  • HIVE FOLLOWERS: I will be making new friends by following people that makes good content writeups, once I read your posts and I see the content is very much ok I'll have to follow you so I can get more updates, by doing that I also get followers too.

  • HIVE COMMENTS AND ENGAGEMENTS: one thing I always do in her platform is that I normally go through people's post once I'm really satisfy about the post, I'll have to drop a comment, or to make a correction or to suggest something to add to the knowledge. And another thing is that I Upvote good content writeups, After going through them.
    To increase my engagement I have to check out for community contest on the Hive Blockchain Platform and also put more interest in gaming to have fun.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png
InShot_20220129_180305194.jpg
qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png

3. What challenges do you think you may likely face trying to attain these goals?

  • Power Supply:
    My first challenge is power supply, in Nigeria this day u never can tell when you will have light, some days you will not see light for 4 days.

  • Data:
    My second challenge is buying data for my internet, this days u will do a subscription of #2000 naira for a month, and it got finished in 2 days. Sometimes I wonder how the data got finished that early.

  • Motivation:
    Lastly is motivation, I do have this problem of motivation ever since from when I was in school. But am hoping to encourage my self by putting my eyes on the set goals I have provided for myself.

Actually I'm happy I'm starting this journey it will help me in my hive blockchain growth, and I'm hoping you guys will support me as I'm starting this journey of my. because I really need all the support I can get.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png
InShot_20220129_180305194.jpg
qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png

I want to use this medium to thank all my supporters so far they have been helpful. @projectburnerrpg @wil.metcalfe @nathanmars @emmanuel222 @starstrings01 @lazy-panda @theycallmedan @diggndeeper.com and @aliento

Please don't Forget to say what you think about this post on the comment Box

Happy weekend Guys! Thanks for coming around, it's nice having you here. Do have a lovely and wonderful weekend.

InShot_20220317_091812133.jpg

My Discord

https://twitter.com/EzeEkaffy27

All content are my unless otherwise stated
lawrence27 ©2022

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Lack of motivation...

That dangerous force of inertia that keeps us locked in our ownselves...

You intend to combat this menace by setting your eyes on the goal.

Do you think that's going to be enough to restore motivation?

Don't you think you'd need something a little more radical and pragmatic?

 2 years ago  

Don't you think you'd need something a little more radical and pragmatic?

Yeah Brother, that will be considered too. Thanks for coming around

 2 years ago  

Wow, you have everything planned out already, I hope you meet up with your goals at the end of the initiative.

Good luck

 2 years ago  

Thanks very much dear, by God's grace!!

 2 years ago  

You're welcome

 2 years ago  

Great post bro ❣️
Keep it up 🤗

 2 years ago  

Thanks very much Brother

 2 years ago (edited) 

Good goals.. just to note, you can control the amount of HP you want to achieve but you cannot control the amount of HP delegations you receive. So you don't need to set goals on delegations..

Also your reputation increases the more upvotes you get on your posts.

I know how expensive data is.. don't worry all would be well.

 2 years ago  

You can control the amount of HP you want to achieve but you cannot control the amount of HP delegations you receive. So you don't need to set goals on delegations.

Oooh! Thanks for the corrections Sir, And thanks for reading my post.

You just motivate me right now, I think I have to plan myself too on hive I will make sure I engage more atleast let me make good use of ASUU strike am tired of my reputation not increasing.

 2 years ago  

Your welcome my dear, let's make it happen.

Hello @lawrence27, this is a beautiful post.
You really captured the essence of the task.
But you made use of the wrong #hl-exclusive tag which is not meant for this initiative. Do well to remove it or risk this post being muted.
Thank you for your cooperation.

 2 years ago  

Ooooh! Thanks very much for that, am doing that immediately

 2 years ago  

I'm sure you will! keep the spirit and never give up.💪

 2 years ago  

I will Brother, thanks for coming around.

I like it. Keep up the good work.

Motivation is my biggest challenge. I love this stuff, but real-world needs weigh me down.

 2 years ago  

Thanks very much Brother, by God grace the motivation will come. Thanks for coming around Sir

This is so interesting, I hope you overcome the challenges and meet up with your goals bro.

Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago  

By God's grace we overcome brother, thanks for coming around

I really appreciate your comment. Thanks

 2 years ago  

Very detailed analysis of your progress and the future plans you have
I am in love with it

 2 years ago  

Am happy you love it, thanks brother

 2 years ago  

I just hope you make it possible to achieve those goals of yours. The truth is that you just need to work very hard.

 2 years ago  

Yes my dear, by God's grace I will, thanks for coming around

 2 years ago  

I'm sure you will reach a reputation of 60 and HP 500 within 3 months.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for believing in me Brother.

Congratulations @lawrence27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago (edited) 

Thanks very much for Coming around Brother

 2 years ago  

Thanks brother for coming around