You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WISH I DIDN'T DO IT!

Oh boy! I could say that about too many things in my life. But we are not supposed to have regrets. We are supposed to live our lives, make mistakes and learn from them. Easier said than done.
Your experience reminds of why I never skipped school when I was in high school. The penalty wasn't worth it. It wasn't a beating but if we got caught skipping we had to serve two hours of detention for every hour that we skipped of classes. Nope, I'll just go to class and be done with it. Sorry you had to go through that.
!CTP

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Exactly...
Awwwn thank you
I do believe our past are part of who we are we should carry every memory proudly ...

Thank you for stopping by

You're welcome, @reineesmay! Our scars and bumps and bruises are badges of honor. Saying that we showed up!
Enjoy your day!😀
!CTP