You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 No Code Tools You Must Try In 2022

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I recently tried anyword and it's so similar with Copy AI. Also, I still don't understand the appeal of notion, I tried it but it's just not for me. If I may add, coda and airtable are also solid no code tools. I use Coda a lot for prototyping and it's really fun working with it. I used to follow no code movement but now, it's something of yesterday. It's nice though to see people recognizing benefits and practical use of no code.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Copy.ai is just one tool. There are hundreds of them out there. Some are even better.

the appeal of notion, I tried it but it's just not for me.

Google sheet does a pretty good job as well. xD

Never used Coda. Do you find it better than notion or is it something else entirely?

I have been developing e-commerce stores on shopify for years so it's nothing new for me as well. But it's great to see a wave of tools getting released for different use cases. The only limit right now is your creativity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta