Japanese sandwich

in Hive Learnerslast month (edited)

Hey everyone i am back. So i remeber that sunday is coming and i have to create something.

Igredients

● 3 eggs
● breads
● Mayonese
● salt

Lets put them into electric falme

I was in thinking of that and was scrolling tik tok at the same time. Once i was thinking to make prathas and share the recipe with you like before. Then i realise that in previous days i shared a recipe with you people. Now i have to try something new. Suddenly a women pop up in my feed. She was old lady. She was japanese and was sharing the recipe of these sandwiches. So i think this is something delicious to made and easy too. So i stand up,took my cattle, start boiling eggs.

Then i bought some breads. Opened them.


After 5 minutes i took out one egg from cattle. It is the recipe of that lady. She said i like half boiled egg. I liked it too. So i did the same. Other 2 eggs was on plate( cattle's plate). After boiling i peeled them.

Cutt them into half. Then i separated the yolk and white of the egg.

Then i put the yellow of egg into a bowl and mixed it with mayonese and pinch if salt. Because mayonese was also slaty.


After that i mixed the white into the bowl. Converted into a paste. Then filled the breads. She put green vaggies into the paste to make it beautifull. I have no such type of vaggies so i used black pepper.

O wait wait..what about the half boiled egg? I peeled it too and then cuted it inot half and then put into the mid of the bread.

Then i filled the bread with filling and it is ready to eat. Their was a bit tragedy.
When i was capturing the final look. The light of my room turned off. Then i had to capture it with no light.

Sort:  
 last month  

The ingredients are so easy to find, and the steps are simple, I will try this in my next post

 last month  

Yup sure must try this. Also do not forget to share with uss🥹

 last month  

I will not forget to tag you

 last month  

Thankkss🌹🤝

The video of the food looks delicious.

 last month  

The method is very easy and Looking very delicious 😋
Keep up the good work 👍🏼

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

 last month  

Obviously and it required only 3 to 4 ingredients that is easily available at home.
Thank you soooo much for readinggg

 last month  

This is nice but I feel pained because I have been toasting bread but only remembered to take pictures in the last one. I would have posted mine too😅

 last month  

Heheh this is looking delicious too. Dont worry this is also a sandwich my favourite one😀🫠🥹

 last month  

Easy and quick recipe. Looking do yummy. I will love to eat this.

Wow 😲 !! Very delicious.i would like to try at my home by following your recipe.its really mouth watering.