Let yourself a chef | Creative sunday

in Hive Learners2 months ago (edited)

While sleeping my brain knocked the door of my stomach. Hey stomach! Why are you so quite? Make a bur bur sound and wake her up. I don't know why you don't need breakfast, no lunch and sometimes no dinner. Why? My brain insulted my stomach and he gets angry. He made a weird sound. That forces me to wake up.

Creative Sunday

Ohh Maliha!! Why are you sleeping? Today is sunday. Why not to create something? I said yes. Lets make something and spread the fragrance all over on hive.

Yeah your are right. I am going to cook something. I stained the flour while i have no flour stainer. I used tea stainer instead, hahah hostel things.

So i knead the dough with water. Aha that process was intersting.

The final look of flour which was converted into dough was cute. The dough was saying oh Maliha! I am waiting. Cook me.

I made all my weapons ready. All my soldiers(spices) was ready to attack on the stuff. I mixed them but you know i made them extra spicy. Oh it's okay we are the chef and we are the eaters. So it happens.

Then i divided my dough into small sections. I made little balls or disc of those sections.

After then i used kitchen tools. Roller for pressing the dough, to convert them in the form of roti.

I filled them and again rolled it. Then it was ready to lay down on tawa to make their feet hot.

After 30 seconds i flip it over and give it a bath in oil. Umhm no extra oil. Otherwise you'll become a doraemon.

I cooked it for 2 to 3 minutes and it was ready to eat. Ahh today my stomach wants to beat a drum(today he is too noisy).

I served the pratha to myself and eat
with full heart. That was so yummy. Don't forget to try this. That was so delicious.
Til then take care.
Allah hafiz.

Sort:  

It looks delicious and is explained in very simple steps. I will try to make it too.🤤
Happy weekend 😊

 2 months ago  

Yeah it was delicious. Must try this and dont forget to tell me. Best if luck. Happy weenend to you too sweetie.

 2 months ago (edited) 

Yawr maliha you make me hungry too, this is looking so delicious ... Now I'm going to make one for me too🥹🥹

 2 months ago  

Don't do anything. Just catch the bus and turn your feet towards me . I will make one for you and one for me.

 2 months ago  

Hahaha I'm coming

 2 months ago (edited) 

This Looks so yummy 😂,you did an amazing work, keep it up

 2 months ago  

Thank you so much for appriciating my work. 🥹

 2 months ago  

I love this yummy food can I have a bite hehehe 😁
Well done over there

 2 months ago  

I always say welcome to my guest. I am inviting you. Come and eat whatever you want my dear. Hahah thanks for appriciating me

It's looking yummy 😋😋. Can I take a bite? 😂

 2 months ago  

Yeah sure why not

 2 months ago  

You never ever served any paratha to me!!! Why you are so??? 😂
Now it's your duty to serve at least one when you come back home!

 2 months ago  

Oho dont be sad next time i will cook one for youu my sweet brother. You just only have to eat,without counting them.

You clicked very aesthetic photos of the process🦋💕. Even, changed my way of looking at atta😅